

Composition of Board of Directors

Name of the Directors	Position Held
Mr. Dheeraj G Hinduja	Non - Executive & Non - Independent
Mr. Sachin Pillai	Managing Director
Mr. Gopal Mahadevan	Non - Executive & Non - Independent
Ms. Bhumika Batra	Non - Executive & Independent
Mr. Srinivas Acharya	Non - Executive & Independent
Mr. G S Sundararajan	Non - Executive & Independent
Ms. Manju Agarwal	Non - Executive & Independent
Mr. S V Parthasarathy	Non - Executive & Independent